"Takis Hour"

"Takis Hour"

“Takis Hour”

September 12, 2021 @ 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm

We invite you to support Team Takis and Takis' re-election to the Arlington County Board.

Please join us for drinks and to build the momentum as our campaign heads into the fall! Address provided upon registration. Register here: https://bit.ly/3tkyYa1

Libations Only! Masks are required indoors. Rideshares encouraged.

Chairs of the Host Committee:
Eric and Annie Harold
Tim Aiken
Anne Elliot Merica
Hon. Cristina Diaz-Torres
Hon. Christian Dorsey
Daniel Weir
Chris Zimmerman
Jane Green
Inta and Derick Malis
Hon. Ingrid Morroy
Hon. Alfonso Lopez
Diane Duston
Mary and Patrick Hynes
Hon. Matt de Ferranti
Julius D. “JD” Spain, Sr.